All books on the site with a 50% discount from November 27 to November 29!

Repair and service Haima cars in the eBook

One of the manufacturers of Chinese cars is HAIMA. It is a subsidiary of the FAW Group, headquartered in Haikou. Haima is engaged in the production of not only passenger cars, but the arsenal of this company includes minibuses, electric cars, MPVs and SUVs.

The history of the company dates back to 1988, when the first Hainan Motor company was established in Haikou. In the beginning, this enterprise assembled other brands of cars and was not talking about its own brand.

That all changed in 1992 after a partnership with Mazda Motor. This is how the name HAIMA was formed by merging the two words Hainan and Mazda. The collaboration lasted until 2006. After that, the share of the company began to belong to the Chinese company FAW Group.

However, Haima continued to make older Mazda models.

The first car under its own brand was the Family sedan. The world saw him in 2006. It is equipped with a 1.6 liter engine with 96 or 115 horsepower.

Initially, the company produced cars exclusively for the domestic market, but after a while it begins to conquer international markets and appears on the roads around the world.

In 2010, the Haima 3 model appears, which is based on the famous Mazda 3. This is a truly collective car, since Italian, German and Belgian manufacturers worked on its creation. The model is famous for its spacious interior, and under the hood you can find a 1.8-liter engine with a capacity of 118 to 122 horsepower. The car is capable of accelerating to 170 km / h. & Nbsp;

Today the company is one of the fastest growing in China, and Haima models are more and more common in various countries. And despite the fact that Haima 3 is a relatively new car, its owners still sometimes face repairs.

The main tasks that the owner of a vehicle, including a Haima car, may face:

  • how to change oil;
  • how to change brake pads;
  • how to clean or replace the filter;
  • how to repair the transmission;
  • how to solve problems related to electronics, etc.

The Haima M3 repair book in electronic form will become a faithful assistant for every owner of this particular car. All instructions are based on many years of professional experience.

A manual in this format will always be at hand on your mobile device. It will help you solve the problem anywhere and thus avoid visiting the service station, and, therefore, wasting time and money. The book contains detailed instructions with illustrations. All this is stated in an accessible language and will be understandable even for those who have no experience in carrying out any repair work on their car.

Black Friday! Все книги на сайте со скидкой 50% с 27 ноября по 29 ноября!

Информация по ремонту и обслуживанию автомобилей Haima в электронном виде

Одним из производителей китайских автомобилей является фирма HAIMA. Это дочерняя компания FAW Group, штаб-квартира которой находится в г. Хайкоу. Haima занимается выпуском не только легковых автомобилей, но в арсенале этой компании есть микроавтобусы, электрокары, MPV и SUV.

История предприятия берет свое начало с 1988 года, когда в г. Хайкоу появилось первое предприятие Hainan Motor. В начале на этом предприятии осуществлялась сборка других марок автомобилей и речь не шла о собственном бренде.

Все изменилось в 1992 году после заключения партнерского соглашения с Mazda Motor. Так и образовалось название HAIMA путем слияния двух слов Hainan и Mazda. Сотрудничество длилось до 2006 года. После чего доля компании стала принадлежать китайской компании FAW Group.

Однако Haima продолжала выпускать старые модели Mazda.

Первым же автомобилем под собственной маркой стал седан Family. Мир его увидел в 2006 году. Он оснащен двигателем объемом 1,6 литров и мощностью 96 или 115 лошадиных сил.

Изначально компания производила автомобили исключительно на внутренний рынок, но через некоторое время она начинает покорять международные рынки и появляется на дорогах по всему миру.

В 2010 году появляется модель Haima 3, которая создана на базе известной модели Mazda 3. Это по-настоящему коллективный автомобиль, поскольку над его созданием трудились итальянские, немецкие и бельгийские производители. Модель славится просторным салоном, а под капотом можно встретить двигатель объемом 1,8 литра и мощностью от 118 до 122 лошадиных сил. Автомобиль способен разогнаться до 170 км/час. 

На сегодня компания является одной из быстроразвивающихся в Китае, а модели Haima все чаще и чаще встречаются в различных странах. И несмотря на то, что Haima 3 относительно новый автомобиль, его владельцы все же порой сталкиваются с его ремонтом.

Основные задачи, которые могут стать перед владельцем транспортного средства, в том числе и автомобиля Haima:

  • как заменить масло;
  • как поменять тормозные колодки;
  • как почистить или заменить фильтра;
  • как выполнить ремонт трансмиссии;
  • как решить проблемы, связанные с электроникой и т.д.

Книга по ремонту Haima M3 в электронном виде станет верным помощником для каждого владельца именно этого автомобиля. Все инструкции основаны на многолетнем опыте профессионалов.

Руководство в таком формате всегда будет под рукой на вашем мобильном устройстве. Оно поможет вам решить проблему в любом месте и тем самым избежать посещение станции технического обслуживания, а, следовательно, и траты времени и денежных средств. Книга содержит детальные инструкции с иллюстрациями. Все это изложено доступным языком и будет понятным даже для того, кто не имеет опыта в проведении каких-либо ремонтных работ своего автомобиля.